clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Team Speed Kills Now

New, 3 comments

Well, not now. New time is 9 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. CT. And 6 p.m. PT for the Southern Cal fans who love me so much. No singing, I promise.

Instead, we'll talk SEC bowl victories (or not, Alabama and South Carolina) and the upcoming national championship game. This is something of an experiment, so no guarantees that there won't be hiccups. I'll be monitoring the comments on this post during the show, so feel free to hold forth,