clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

SEC releases Week 4 TV schedule

CBS will carry the Alabama-Vanderbilt game.

SEC Championship - Missouri v Auburn Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images

The SEC has released game times and television network assignments for Week 4 of the college football season.

The day will kick off with two games at Noon ET/11 a.m. CT. Arkansas will meet Texas A&M at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas; that game will be televised on ESPN. In the SEC Network game, Tennessee hosts UMass.

At 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT, Alabama travels to Vanderbilt; that game will be televised on CBS. Both teams could potentially be 3-0 if Alabama takes care of business against Colorado State and Vanderbilt can beat Kansas State At the same time, South Carolina hosts Louisiana Tech on the SEC Network.

At 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT, Mississippi State travels to Georgia for a game that will be televised on ESPN. ESPN has exercised the six-day option for the day’s three remaining games (Florida at Kentucky, Syracuse at LSU, and Auburn at Missouri); those three games will kick off at either 7 or 7:30 (ET) and will be televised on one of ESPN2, ESPNU, or the SEC Network.