clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Week 2 SEC TV Schedule

New, 1 comment

Just like last week, we've got one Thursday night tilt with the rest of everyone on Saturday. We do, however, see the start of SEC play with Auburn-MSU, Georgia-South Carolina, and LSU-Vanderbilt. As with last week, all of these games should be stream-able on ESPN3.

THURSDAY, SEPT. 9

Auburn at Mississippi State, 7:30 ET / 6:30 CT, ESPN

SATURDAY, SEPT. 11

Georgia at South Carolina, 12:00 ET / 11:00 CT, ESPN2

USF at Florida, 12:21 ET / 11:21 CT, SEC Network

LSU at Vanderbilt, 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT, ESPNU

Penn State at Alabama, 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT, ESPN

UL-Monroe at Arkansas, 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT, FSN South

Oregon at Tennessee, 7:00 ET / 6:00 CT, ESPN2

Western Kentucky at Kentucky, 7:30 ET / 6:30 CT, CSS

Ole Miss at Tulane, 9:00 ET / 8:00 CT, ESPN2/ESPN Classic (depends on your area)